2019 PBGF All-Age Championship Trial

October 5-6, 2019

Host Club:  Blue Juniata Beagle Club

PURINA POINTS TRIALS

As of March 15th, any AKC clubs interested in holding a Purina Points trial need to contact Mike Luchetta at (573) 647-5567 or via email @ luchetta.mike@gmail.com

The Beaglers Facebook page will serve as the new Purina Leaderboard replacing the current H&H leaderboard.  Results will be posted at end of each quarter until October 1st, and every 2 weeks until 12/31/2019.

Send updates to Field Trial Schedule to Craig Chelednick

Send club information updates to Claire Spettell

PBGF Board

 

President:  Josh Rissinger

jsrissinger@gmail.com

717-418-1189

Eastern Vice President:  Jeremy Bowles

              bowles.jeremy35@gmail.com

717-917-4252

Western Vice Pres.:  Craig Chelednik

kringle2009@yahoo.com

724-549-2103

Secretary: Brian Phillips

bphillips524@gmail.com

717-810-8051

Treasurer:  Dave Sharer

9776 Route 954 N

Creekside, PA 15732

davesharer@hotmail.com

724-397-9693

Eastern Director:  Mike Johnson

mjohnson_1984@hotmail.com

570-971-4953

Eastern Director:  Mark Malloy

beagleman1277@comcast.net

717-609-6353

Western Director: Jim Roush

              thebeaglerefuge@comcast.net

412-216-2748 

Western Director:  Ed Sankey

dogmaned@hotmail.com

724-971-1882

Communications Liaison:  Claire Spettell

claire.spettell@gmail.com

215-740-6896

© 2015 by Pennsylvania Beagle Gundog Federation. Created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon